Shinypackages

All the latest and greatest products

Chocolate Every Day June 1, 2009

Filed under: Consumer Goods — shinypackages @ 3:28 pm
Tags: , , ,

Deliciously DarkMonday Confession: I need a little bit of chocolate every day. The butter compartment in our refrigerator is home to Mom’s treats. So is the lower shelf under the microwave. And the pantry shelf downstairs.

I always go for quality over quantity (more satisfaction and fewer calories, really). That’s why I was thrilled to try the new Cadbury Moments. Each box contains 8 individually-wrapped choco sticks. That’s just the right amount to give me my fix for the day (that’s a 70 calorie fix, by the way).

Each stick is wrapped in foil, making them fancy enough to set out on a dish for company (as if I would share). Take your pick from Chocolately Delight, Heavenly Praline or Delicious Dark (my fave).

$2.99 for a box of 8 at all major grocery and department stores.

 

One Response to “Chocolate Every Day”

  1. I’m pretty sure I’ve never gone a day without chocolate.

    justalittlepiece.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.