Shinypackages

All the latest and greatest products

Drink Up For The Health Of It February 9, 2009

Filed under: The First Few Posts — shinypackages @ 11:07 pm

My sister first introduced me to FUZE beverages while we were celebrating New Year’s Day poolside at a hotel. I was a little reluctant to try them because the bottle says they are a natural health product. I suffer from that old ‘if it’s good for me, it must taste awful’ syndrome. Boy was I wrong. One sip of the banana colada flavour and I was on a tropical beach. FUZE beverages come in 10 flavours and are infused (hence the name) with vitamins, minerals and antioxidants. I know where I’ll be getting my A, B, Cs and calcium from now on. I like to drain a bottle into a blender filled with ice. A shot of your favourite spirit (yesfuze I mean vodka) never hurts. $2.29 at all major drug, grocery and department stores and the vending machines at the hotel pool, if you’re lucky.

 

Leave a Reply

