Shinypackages

All the latest and greatest products

INVEST 15 MINUTES TO WIN! June 19, 2009

Filed under: FItin15.ca — shinypackages @ 2:17 pm

shuffle-black

What would you do to win and iPod Shuffle? That’s what I want to know. Follow me at https://shinypackages.wordpress.com. AND YOU COULD WIN A SHUFFLE!

It’s all part of http://www.fitin15.ca, a new effort being launched by the Canadian Chiropractic Association to get folks moving. And all it takes in 15 minutes a day!

If I can devote a quarter of an hour to moving my bones, so can you. Here’s what you need to do.

POST a comment about the fun, weird, creative, energetic, over-the-top, easy, relaxing or strange way you spent 15 minutes being active today.THAT’S IT!

You should also visit http://www.fitin15.ca and sign up. This nice Website will send you words of encouragement about getting active. The contest ends June 24 at midnight and I STRONGLY suggest you do your 15 minutes each day for one week (because that’s what I will be doing). You only have to post one comment to qualify for the contest but please keep sharing your ideas if you feel inclined.

WATCH ME DO IT! Visit https://shinypackages.wordpress.com daily to see how I spent my 15 minutes being active. I can’t say its always going to be inspirations but I’ll try to keep you entertained.

Untitled-1

 

One Response to “INVEST 15 MINUTES TO WIN!”

  1. Christy Says:

    I took my little poodle Palani for his walk. I don’t know how fit I will get doing that as he has to socialize with everyone that comes along!! Too cute!


Leave a Reply

