Shinypackages

All the latest and greatest products

Moroccanoil Hydrating Mask July 3, 2009

Filed under: Consumer Goods — shinypackages @ 2:31 pm

moroccanoilI’m always a little leery of any product that has oil in its name. Moroccanoil has proven me wrong.
The buzz is all over the Internet about the moisturizing properties of these made-in-Isreal hair care products. The secret is argan oil and it’s in the complete line of Morocconoil products.

I tried the Intense Hydrating Mask and it definitely made a difference in the way my hair looked and behaved. The heavy cream has a delicate and pleasant fragrance. The directions say you should leave it on for five minutes, just enough time to do the other tasks that should get done in the shower (you know what I mean).

My hair was silky and shiny and smelled wonderful. I’ve also been using this mask on my dry hair if I’m out in the sun or in the water on those hot days.

Moroccanoil’s original product is an oil, simply called Moroccanoil, that goes into your hair. I gave that sample to my brother (you know, the one who insists he has no gray hair) but he has yet to report back. Moroccanoil also makes an intense curl cream, moisture repair shampoo and conditioner and glimmer shine spray, among other things.

This line is only available at salons so you’ll have to visit the Website to see where you can buy it in your neck of the woods. http://www.moroccanoil.com

$35 for the Hydrating Mask

 

Leave a Reply

