Shinypackages

All the latest and greatest products

B.B. Begonia—The Reusuable Bag with the Funny Name November 17, 2009

Filed under: Consumer Goods — shinypackages @ 3:53 pm

bbb

About a week ago, my new friend Rebecca sent me a B.B. Begonia bag to try out. Rebecca, I have news for you. You can’t be my new best friend. That’s because my new best friend is a bag.

I’m a staunch advocate of the BYOB trend. I Bring My Own Bag wherever I go. Almost always. I really try. But sometimes there are no bags in the back seat and I’m forced to schlep into the store, head hanging low, knowing I will need a nasty plastic bag.

That’s all changed with B.B. Begonia. You see, these bags scrunch into tiny little parcels that fit into your purse, pocket or visor of your new Pontiac. They are always handy!

And did I mention they are also extremely functional? Big enough to hold almost more than you can lift. The arm hole is roomy enough to fit over my shoulder. As for style, well, you can’t really beat them. Have a look at the Website for all the good-looking options.

www.bbbegonia.com

You can find out where to get the bags through the Website or by e-mailing Rebecca at customerservice@bbbegonia.com

ONLINE: eco-handbags.ca, tweedandhickory.com, hightechonline.ca, and gardenroom.ca

Bags are $8.99 for the singles and $44.99 for the 5-pack pouch

These bags are brought to us by a Winnipeg company. In Winnipeg, get the bags at:  Artifacts, D.A Niels Kitchenware, Fort Whyte Alive –The Nature Shop, The Happy Cooker, Lacoste Garden Centre, Lola Boutique, Mach Artworks, Manitoba Children’s Museum, McNally Robinson, Organza Market, Sandstone Gift Essentials, Scoop ‘N’ Weigh, Shelmerdine Garden Centre, St Boniface Hospital Gift Shop, The Garden Room, U.N Luggage and The Winnipeg Art Gallery.

 

Leave a Reply

