Shinypackages

All the latest and greatest products

WIN! B.B. BEGONIA BAGS December 8, 2009

Filed under: Consumer Goods — shinypackages @ 10:37 am

I’m a staunch advocate of the BYOB trend. I Bring My Own Bag wherever I go. Almost always. I really try. But sometimes there are no bags in the back seat and I’m forced to schlep into the store, head hanging low, knowing I will need a nasty plastic bag. That’s all changed with B.B. Begonia. You see, these bags scrunch into tiny little parcels that fit into your purse, pocket or visor of your new Pontiac. They are always handy!

And did I mention they are also extremely functional? Big enough to hold almost more than you can lift. The arm hole is roomy enough to fit over my shoulder. As for style, well, you can’t really beat them. Have a look at the Website for all the good-looking options.

Bags are $8.99 for the singles and $44.99 for the 5-pack pouch at www.bbbegonia.com

We’re giving away a 5-pack pouch!

HOW TO WIN: Simply become a fan of Shinypackages on Facebook and you’re automatically entered to win. Sign up now at http://www.facebook.com/Shinypackages

FINE PRINT: Contest is open to Canadian residents only. No purchase necessary. Winners will be chosen at random. One prize will be awarded each week day beginning Dec. 1 and ending Dec. 21. Good luck!

 

Leave a Reply

