Shinypackages

All the latest and greatest products

WIN! BLOCKBUSTER MOVIES! December 15, 2009

Filed under: Consumer Goods — shinypackages @ 11:59 am

I grew up in show business. That’s right! When I was 11 years old, my dad proudly announced that he and my mom had bought a movie theatre. So began my love of movies.

Going to the movie theatre is my first love of course. But with Blu-ray, high def and fantastic sound systems, enjoying movies at home is nothing to sneeze at. Getting movies for Christmas is high on my list. There’s nothing better than having a movie day during the wintery break before Christmas and New Year’s.

Blockbuster is a one-stop shop for the movie buffs on your list. I highly recommend Star Trek. Even if you aren’t a dyed-in-the-wool Trekkie (or is it Trekker?), you’l love this flick. It’s $26.99 at Blockbuster.

WIN Star Trek, Up and G.I. Joe!

HOW TO WIN: Simply become a fan of Shinypackages on Facebook and you’re automatically entered to win. Sign up now athttp://www.facebook.com/Shinypackages

FINE PRINT: Contest is open to Canadian residents only. No purchase necessary. Winners will be chosen at random. One prize will be awarded each week day until Dec. 21. Good luck!

 

Leave a Reply

