Shinypackages

All the latest and greatest products

WHAT’S NEW AT WINNERS March 23, 2010

Filed under: Consumer Goods — shinypackages @ 4:28 pm

I recently received a nice little booklet from the good gals at Winners outlining hot looks for spring. This is extremely handy for someone like me who tends to be a bit on the daft side when it comes to keeping up with the latest seasonal fashions.

The booklet included the following looks: Military Mode, Frill Seeker, A Pale Tale and Denim Daze. Now you too know what’s hot.

So what caught my eye? Well I would have to say it’s this 1950s inspired satin dress. I betcha I could dig up photos of my mom and my aunts and they would be wearing this exact dress, complete with white gloves and little box purses too.

I just know the neckline of this dress will be extremely flattering on everyone. Plus I like the gathers in the skirt that hide one too many Easter eggs.

The dress is $49.99 at Winners. Don’t be too disappointed if you can’t find it. I’m quite sure you’ll find something equally as pretty and springlike on the racks.

 

4 Responses to “WHAT’S NEW AT WINNERS”

  1. Jolene Says:

    I. love. this. dress. I need to own it!!

  2. Shophaven Says:

    WOW what a beautiful spring dress. I am heading to Winners to pick one up.

  3. Leslie Says:

    This is divine!!! I need one!!! How elegent! Great find!

  4. This is a seriously lovely dress. I would wear it in a heartbeat!


Leave a Reply

